Staff Directory

Name Title Contact information
Audio-Visual Services Stuart Hall, Room 004
5835 S. Greenwood
773-834-4499
itservices@uchicago.edu
Chalk Support Team 773.702.9944
chalk@uchicago.edu
IT Services TECHB@R 773-702-5800
itservices@uchicago.edu
Marlon Aguilar Senior Multimedia Specialist 773-834-4499
marlon@uchicago.edu
Mohammad Ahmed Instructional Designer 773-834-4404
ahmed10@uchicago.edu
Lynn Barnett Interim Executive Director 773-834-2104
lynnb@uchicago.edu
Jose R. Hernandez Support Specialist 773-702-5800
jrhernandez@uchicago.edu
Wayne Jehng Application Developer 773-702-4665
wjehng1@uchicago.edu
Gus Lacy Digital Media Applications Specialist 773-383-8175
guslacy@uchicago.edu
Cecilia Lo Academic Technology Analyst 773-834-1583
cclo@uchicago.edu
Ryan McDonald Multimedia Specialist 773-834-9855
rmcdonald@uchicago.edu
Dale S. Mertes Senior Visualization Specialist 773-251-5102
dale@uchicago.edu
Ifeanyi Okonma Streaming Media Administrator 773-230-3938
iokonma@uchicago.edu
Cheryl Walker Instructional Technology Trainer 773-834-1255
cwalker25@uchicago.edu