LMS Review Faculty Committee

The LMS Review Faculty Committee was charged by the Board of Computing Activities and Services to review current and pilot LMS systems, with a focus on cloud-based options, and present a recommendation to BCAS.

Committee members are:

Laurie Butler, Physical Sciences Division
Jeanne Farnan, Biological Sciences Division
Christopher Higgins, ex officio from IT Services
Alison Hunter, Biological Sciences Division
Ana Lima, The College
William Rando, ex officio from the Chicago Center for Teaching
D. N. Rodowick, Humanities Division
Margaret Schilt, Law School
James Sparrow, Social Sciences Division
Craig Wortmann, Chicago Booth